SpanglefishTir Conaill Harps GAC | sitemap | log in
senior football committee for 2010 unveiled
21 February 2010

The Senior Team re-appointed Stephen McFadden as team manager.  He will be appointing his own selectors shortly. He will be assisted by a team committee, which will consist of  Eamonn Tobin, Paul Doohan, Danny McGowan, Anton Gallagher, Derry O'Connor and Fergal Coffey.

News about  pre season training will be announced soon.

WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy